The Janerossy crew came into existence  in the year 2014 having only Dez stino and Jo Jacho as the only artist as of that time was know as starlight entertament but later turned out to be janerossy records in the year 2015 after signing four new artist .(names) Chris cute,Zara,Rebae, and bright brown which took pat in the crews first group inspirational song (A better place) 2016…dedicated to Africa……Although the joint record label owed by Dez stino  and Jo Jacho had some songs like Dez stino (screaming)..2015.. Dez stino ft Jo Jacho (looze control) 2015, A better place seems to be very different and outstanding and had also had more comments and listeners pay more attention